WORD SEARCH: Thursday 23rd May 2019 – Countries that have signed up to the Christchurch Call

In Paris last week, 18 countries signed up to the Christchurch Call which is a collective commitment and agreement between both governments and tech companies.

Prime Minister Jacinda Arden attended along with InternetNZ Chief Executive Jordan Carter.

The following countries have signed up: New Zealand, Australia, Canada, European Commission, France, Germany, Indonesia, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, The Netherlands, Norway, Senegal, Spain, Sweden and The United Kingdom.

Can you find all of the countries listed in the wordseach?

Select Level:
{{ currentLevel.width }}x{{ currentLevel.height }}

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.